In the veins of fallen leaves- poems by Nijla Mu'min

Hey lovelies!

So it’s finally here… My chapbook of poems entitled In the veins of fallen leaves. I published this baby all by myself- did the formatting, lay-out, and it was definitely a journey. I feel a sense of accomplishment. There’s just something about seeing and reading your writing on paper, typed, and with a table of contents. This collection will give you a glimpse into my larger manuscript that I one day hope to have published.

If you are interested in buying one, please let me know by emailing me at Nijla1@gmail.com. I can only print so many copies at a time since I’m an artist on a budget! For those folks who’ve I’ve already spoken with about buying it, click the “Buy Now” text below. You will be redirected to a secure paypal page. The cost is only $5.00. If I’ll see you in person, I can also get you a copy that way. Support the arts and thank you for all the love and encouragement.

Buy Now (click this text to purchase through paypal)

oooh the pages!

order now!

